Meet the Team

Meet the team behind the Oceanside Unified School District Facility Master Plan.

Core Planning Committee

Raquel  Alvarez Board Member
Dr. Julie A. Vitale, Ph.D. Superintendent
Dr. Andrea Norman, Ed.D. Associate Superintendent of Business Services
Mitchell Maynard Director, Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
Community Member
Rasheeda Parr (KMS Parent)
Tricia Kelley McAuliffe Elementary School
Jenny Morgan Chavez Middle School
Dr. Jose Villarreal Oceanside High School
Paula Orbaugh 4th Grade Teacher, Santa Margarita K8 School
Natalie Daniels Science TOSA, ESS
Rebecca Hill Teacher, Jefferson Middle School
Donna Contrado Health Clerk, Palmquist Elementary School
Allen Smith Custodian, Libby Elementary School
Charles “Chuck” Joy Custodian, King Middle School

DLR Group Team

Kevin S. Fleming Principle in Charge
Andrew Thompson Project Manager, Outreach Facilitator
Mariana Lavezzo Education Planner
Alexander Gordon Designer
Connor Mougin Designer
Sarra Starbird Designer
Josh Sanabria Website & Data Analysis Consultant

Bureau Veritas Team

Allen Manning Project Manager
Aren Hofland Project Manager
Eric Fewson Project Manager
Jonathan Levine Project Manager
Logan Hoshiko Project Manager
Nezar Tibi Project Manager
Tyler Everts Project Manager
Mary Venable (Crew) Project Manager
Gregg Young (Crew) Project Manager
Mark Surdam Senior Engineering Consultant
Kathy Sullivan Technical Report Reviewer
Erika Bogner Regional Support Specialist/Scheduling

Project Managment

Program Management
Penny McGrew Bond Program Manager
Nick McGrew Deputy Program Manager
Ashley Gerhard Project Engineer